FaceBook  Twitter

Tailgate in South BendA number of 1990's KA brothers recently held an impromtu tailgate before the Dawgs big win over Notre Dame in South Bend

left to right -  J. D. Mosely (Tampa, FL), Burt Hodges (Charleston, SC), Lee Chisolm (Athens), Jason Palmer (Soperton), Charles Jones (Griffin), Gary Whitehurt (Atlanta),  Sean Roche (Houston, TX), John Broadnax (Athens), Walker Johnson (Macon), Jeff Burnette (Newnan), Jay Ferguson (Number II - Atlanta), Deke Wiggins (Augusta) . Kneeling - Chris "Beaker" Carden (Number I - Albany), Jason Whitworth (Number I - Atlanta), Park Burson (Cincinnati, OH), Future KA - Walker Burson (Cincinnati, OH)



Photo Gallery

Recent Online Donors

Gray Jackson
$ 250.00 3 weeks ago
Will Jeremiah
$ 50.00 3 months ago
Paul Kilpartick
$ 500.00 4 months ago
Dallas Hunt
$ 100.00 6 months ago

Capital Campaign Honor Roll

Gamma Club

William Kidd 1960
Paul Kilpatrick 1960
Joseph Boland 1961
John Walden 1962
Malcolm Liles 1971

Honor Roll