FaceBook  Twitter

Spring Rush 2018

The Fall 2018 rush process will begin soon. Our chapter's annual Cowboy Ball rush event is scheduled for Saturday, April 21st 2018. We count on our alumni for a number of rush recommendations every year. Please send in names of any entering UGA student that you want the Chapter to invite to one of the rush chairmen. Here is a list of the rush chairs and their phone numbers;

Trent Tompkins: 803-741-4166

Bennett Rowan: 404-683-0575

John Cherry: 843-473-0714

Jack Alexander: 770-654-1539



Photo Gallery

Recent Online Donors

George Hunt
$ 100.00 3 days ago
FP Meehan
$ 100.00 2 weeks ago
Larry Nix
$ 100.00 3 weeks ago
Scott Dillon
$ 500.00 1 month ago

Capital Campaign Honor Roll

Gamma Club

William Kidd 1960
Paul Kilpatrick 1960
Joseph Boland 1961
John Walden 1962
Malcolm Liles 1971

Honor Roll