FaceBook  Twitter

We are proud to share with you our new Gamma Chapter Officers for the next year. Congrats Brothers!


Number 1: Elliott Stroud- St. Simons Island, GA
Number 2: Sam Banks- Memphis, TN
Number 3: Jack Crawford- Atlanta, GA
Number 4: Harrison Lane- Beaufort, SC
Number 5: Carson McMillan, Florence, SC
Number 6: Mills Thompson- Savannah, GA
Number 7: Michael Perrine- Albany, GA
Number 8: Hamp Dykes- Atlanta, GA
Number 9: Shaler Smith- Greenville, SC

Photo Gallery

Recent Online Donors

Rick Belford
$ 100.00 1 year ago
Jeffery Avant
$ 100.00 1 year ago
Gray Jackson
$ 250.00 2 years ago
Will Jeremiah
$ 50.00 2 years ago

Capital Campaign Honor Roll

Gamma Club

William Kidd 1960
Paul Kilpatrick 1960
Joseph Boland 1961
John Walden 1962
Malcolm Liles 1971

Honor Roll